Add to Favorites   Business post office    Select Language: ENGLISH | 中国

COMPANY

Tel:+86-510-85137261
Fax:+86-510-85124215
Marketing Phone:+86-510-85137261-8013
After-sales service phone:+86-510-85137261-8060
   
E-Mail
Company email:aok@aokheater.com
Marketing Mailbox:asst@aokheater.com
After-sales service mailbox:ass@aokheater.com
   
Add:Road liulv Road Yueji No.6 in hu dai Industry Area,wuxi,Jiangsu Province
P.C:214161
Your location:Home > Company > About us
About us

Wuxi Beyongd AOK Electric CO., LTD is a high-tech joint-stock company specialized in technical consulting and system designing service for electric heating and heat tracing. We also offer production, installation and field service for electric heaters and heat tracing system.

We aim at expanding our market by providing high quality products and fulfilling every single aspect of our contract. We have now acquired ISO9001-2008 for heat tracing and electric heating products, ed II CT4 explosion proof for electric heaters and Chinese marine service certification.

Our engineers have abundant experience in developing, designing, manufacturing and installation. Our product is widely used in fields like petroleum (including offshore oil platforms and marine vessels), petrifaction, natural gas, chemistry, electric, metallurgy, mechanism, pharmacy and fire pipes for civil use.

Wuxi Beyongd AOK Electric CO., LTD has established modern enterprise system to bring in scientific and systematic management. We aim to expand both domestic and international market by offering great product, service and credit to our customers.

ISO9001、Ex、ATEX、FM、EAC、CE、UL、WPQR(Comply With PED、ASME)    
COPYRIGHT © 2016 Wuxi Beyongd AOK Electric CO., LTD ALL RIGHT RESERVED.
Su ICP 05031845-1

电加热器厂家
 
Slide show image
 
 
产品认证:
ISO9001:2008质保体系,Ex防爆认证、ATEXCE、WPOR(符合PED、ASME)
   无锡博睿奥克电气有限公司是一家高新股份制有限公司主要专业从事电伴热电加热工程项目技术咨询、系统设计,并从事电伴热电加热器产品的制造、安装和施工服务。

  公司着眼于市场,立足于诚信,高起点发展,并已取得电伴热电加热产品ISO9001-2008质量体系认证、电加热器edⅡCT4防爆认证、中国船级社船用产品认证。

  公司技术人员具有二十多年电伴热产品的开发、设计、制造、安装的丰富经验,目前产品已在石油(包括海上石油平台,船舶)、石化、天然气、化工、电力、冶金、机械、医药、食品和民用消防管线等行业与场合广泛应用。

  公司已建立现代化企业制度,并以规范的管理,科学的决策,逐步开拓国内和国际市场,以产品、服务、信誉回报客户,推进公司的发展。

企业厂房
 
电加热器类型确定后还要掌握正确的故...
太阳能耐腐蚀电加热器成为理想辅助热...
硅橡胶加热器究竟是一种什么样的加热...
空气体电加热器降低能耗和节约成本的...
   
    电热设计资料
计量单位
电加热功率计算
有关加热功率计算的参考算据
常用的设计图表
在工程的计算和点加热器的选型中,经常要涉及到一些常用数据
详细信息
 
    防护等级符号的含义
能防止直径大于50mm的固体物进入壳内能防止人体的某一大面积部分
详细信息
 
    防爆电气规范
一、防爆电气设备选型
二、防爆原理
设备内部的电路在规定的试验条件下
详细信息

© 2008 无锡博睿奥克电气有限公司. All rights reserved. 地址:无锡市胡埭工业园刘闾路月季路1号 电话:0510-85137261(总机) 0510-85117922(直线)
邮编:214161 传真:0510-85124215 E-Mail:aok@aokheater.com 导航:防爆电加热器 电加热器 主页 技术装备 新闻动态 产品介绍 工程案例 english